Is any Hershey candy vegan?

No, currently none of Hershey’s candy is vegan. The company uses a variety of animal-derived ingredients in its products, such as dairy and egg products. Even its dark chocolate candies contain dairy. However, there are other vegan-friendly chocolate and candy brands out on the market that do not use animal products in their recipes.

Do Kit Kats have dairy?

No, Kit Kats do not have dairy. Kit Kats are made of wafers that are covered in a layer of chocolate. This chocolate is made from cocoa butter, sugar, and other non-dairy ingredients. The original Kit Kat recipe does not include any dairy, so Kit Kats are generally considered a non-dairy treat.

Is Butterfingers vegan?

No, Butterfingers are not vegan. Butterfingers are made from milk, sugar, corn syrup, and hydrogenated vegetable oil, which contain animal-derived ingredients. In addition, the candy bars are often processed in the same factory as other non-vegan products, such as milk chocolate and peanut butter.

What Hershey Kisses are vegan?

Hershey’s makes a variety of products that are vegan-friendly. The following Hershey’s Kisses are vegan:
Simply Dark Chocolate Kisses, Milk-free and Dairy-free
Hershey’s Unsweetened Special Dark Chocolate Kisses
Chocolate Cloverleaf
Hershey’s Cookies ‘n’ Creme Drops
Hershey’s Bliss Dark Chocolate, Milk-free and Dairy-free
Hershey’s Bliss Milk Chocolate, Milk-free and Dairy-free
Hershey’s Dark Chocolate Kisses, Milk-free and Dairy-free
Hershey’s Special Dark Chocolate with Almonds, Milk-free and Dairy-free.

For more information about vegan Hershey’s products, please check out the company website or contact them directly.

See also  Award-Worthy Flavor: Whip Up This Gold Star Vegetarian Chili!

Is Pocky vegan?

Yes, Pocky is vegan. The ingredients typically include wheat flour, sugar, palm oil, salt, and other plant-based ingredients. There are no animal products in Pocky, so it is considered vegan. Additionally, many varieties are certified vegan by the Vegan Society.

Leave a Comment